Coordinated Human Services Transportation Planning – Members

 

Committee Member Agency
Sheila Shotwell
email: beaverseniors@infowest.com
Beaver County Council on Aging
Donna Chynoweth
email: seniorscenter@scinternet.net
Garfield County Council on Aging
Curtis Crawford
email: ccrawford@ironcounty.net
Iron County Council on Aging
Fayann Christensen
email: ksccord@kanab.net
Kane County Council on Aging
Christine Holliday
email: christine.holliday@washco.utah.gov
Washington County Council on Aging
Neal Smith
email: nsmith@sbhcutah.com
Southwest Behavioral Health Center
Ryan Marshall
email: mryan@cedarcity.org
Cedar Area Transportation Service (CATS)
Fred Davies – Chair
email: fred.davies@sgcity.org
SunTran, City of St George
Brenda Adair
email: brenda@rrci.org
Red Rock Center for Independence
Susan Johnson – Vice Chair
email: susanjohnson@turndreams.org
Turn Community Services
Dennis Broad
email: dennisbroad@utah.gov
Department of Workforce Services
   
Todd Edwards
email: todd.edwards@washco.utah.gov
Washington County
Jeff Turek
email: jturek@washingtoncity.org
Washington City
   
Clint Cottam
email: ccottam@fivecounty.utah.gov
Five County Association of Governments – CAP
   
Dave Demas (Staff) 
email: ddemas@fivecounty.utah.gov
Five County Association of Governments
Jay Aguilar – staff 
email: jaguilar@fivecounty.utah.gov
Five County Association of Governments
Curt Hutchings – staff 
email: chutchings@fivecounty.utah.gov
Five County Association of Governments