ICRPO Members

RTAC RTEC
Constance Robinson
paragonahtown@qwestoffice.net
Kit Wareham
wkit@cedarcity.org
Clayton Wilson
claytonwilson@utah.gov
Rob Dotson
manager@enoch.org
Joshua Jones
parowanmanager@infowest.com
Steve Platt
steve@ironcounty.net
Shane Williamson
scwilliamson@bhtown.utah.gov
Stoney Shugart
stoneyshugart@gmail.com
Alma Adams
alma@ironcounty.net
Geoffrey Chesnut
mayor@enochcity.net
Constance Robinson
paragonahtown@qwestoffice.net
Donald Landes
parowanmayor@infowest.com
Dutch Deutschlander
bhrc@netutah.com
Maile Wilson
mayorwilson@cedarcity.org
Galen Allred
gallred@scinternet.net

Staff Support

Dave Demas
(435) 673-3548
ddemas@fivecounty.utah.gov

Curt Hutchings
chutchings@fivecounty.utah.gov</a

Advertisements