ICRPO Members

RTAC RTEC
Constance Robinson
paragonahtown@qwestoffice.net

Kit Wareham
wkit@cedarcity.org

Monte Aldridge
maldridge@utah.gov

Rob Dotson
rob@dotsonmail.com

Shayne Scott
pcmanager@infowest.com

Steve Platt
steve@ironcounty.net

Tom Stratton
tcstratton@bhtown.utah.gov

Stoney Shugart

stoneyshugart@gmail.com

 

Alma Adams
alma@ironcounty.net

Bob Rasmussen

rasrobert@gmail.com

Constance Robinson
paragonahtown@qwestoffice.net

Donald Landes
parowanmayor@infowest.com

Dutch Deutschlander
bhrc@netutah.com

Maile Wilson
mayorwilson@cedarcity.org

Galen Allred
gallred@scinternet.net

 

Staff Support

Dave Demas
(435) 673-3548
ddemas@fivecounty.utah.gov

Curt Hutchings
chutchings@fivecounty.utah.gov